When you create an iFlow account, it is very important that you complete the information correctly. All documents in iFlow are generated with your company’s data on it. The information can be edited at any time.
How to register your company?
- Access www.iflow.ro/en
- Click on the “Sign up” button
- Fill in the required data
- Then click on the “Submit” button
After you register your company in iFlow you should configure your account settings. This step is an important one because there are settings that affect only the users that are added after you make the settings. There are Default leave days and Default work schedule.
In the main menu “Settings” – the “Company” section is divided into two submenus: Company Data and Settings.
You can find settings that affect iFlow’s functionality in the Settings submenu.
- Default paid leave days – represents the number of paid leave days a user automatically receives when he’s added into the company. The days are assigned for the current year.
- Use check in-out – This option enables the built-in check-in and out system that allows you to use the live attendance feature.
- Edit date and time for check in and check out – this option offers the user the possibility to edit the date and time when they are checking-in or out.
- Daily minimum work night hours limit – it represents the limit under which night work hours are considered day work hours.
- Use month locking – this option enables the built-in month locking system. In months that are locked, you cannot change the work schedule or add events.
- Overtime can be added during working hours – by default you can only add overtime outside the work schedule, if you check this feature, you will be able to add overtime during the work schedule.
- Time off can be added outside of the working hours – by default you can only add time off outside the work schedule, if you check this feature, you will be able to add time off during the work schedule.
- Dashboard viewing permissions – by default, in iFlow your employees will see only their teammates, if you want your employees to see all other employees or only themselves, you can use this feature.
- Show events reasons – this feature will show or hide the reasons for the events.
- Employees can view their own documents – choose this if you want the employees to see their documents in their profile
- Employees can view their own custom fields – choose this if you want the employees to see their custom fields in their profile
Read more about these settings and how they work here.
How to configure your account?
- From the main menu “Settings”
- Submenu “Company”
- Complete all the required fields in the “Company data” section
- Choose your configuration settings from the “Settings” section
- Then click the “Update information” button
– Default leave days, from the moment you edit the number of days, only the users which are added after the change will get that number of days, for those who are already added in the app, you need to change the number of days manually.
Keywords: new account, account configuration, setup account